EmailDiscussions.com  

Go Back   EmailDiscussions.com > Email Service Provider-specific Forums > FastMail Forum
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Stay in touch wirelessly

FastMail Forum All posts relating to FastMail.FM should go here: suggestions, comments, requests for help, complaints, technical issues etc.

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11 Oct 2017, 07:50 PM   #1
mainsoft
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Samoreau, France
Posts: 143
"Switch user" option but only one account

Hi,

I have only one account declared in Identities. What if I don't want to click to the "Swicth user" button each time I connect to Fastmail ?

Thanks.
mainsoft is offline   Reply With Quote

Old 11 Oct 2017, 08:20 PM   #2
n5bb
Intergalactic Postmaster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Irving, Texas
Posts: 8,245
The Switch User entry in the drop down menu has nothing to do with identies. It is used only to switch between different FastMail accounts when you have saved them for persistent login. If you don't own more than one FastMail account this feature has no use.

Bill
n5bb is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +9. The time now is 01:38 PM.

 

Copyright EmailDiscussions.com 1998-2013. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy