View Single Post
Old 31 Oct 2017, 12:37 PM   #2
odedp
Master of the @
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: Tel-Aviv, ISRAEL
Posts: 1,575
Quote:
Originally Posted by lyles View Post
Yes when you delete a message it stays in your thrash for few days may be a month. After that time it will be permanently get deleted and cannot be restore it. Its great that you got your message back.
lyles, I didn't simply delete a message - I permanently deleted it!!
And the "restore deleted files" feature saved me!
odedp is offline   Reply With Quote